Austin Smith
  • my fellow name is Austin Smith  has a cell phone # 615-988-0109 that when I did a check is a home in Nashville Tn ,he has a E mail for facebook that he delete today,he said he was from Nashville and would you believe he is a Eng on a oil rig in the north sea , I have been talking to him for about 8 months.He said he has a little girl name Laura who was 4 years old ,he even had her call me crying the first time I told him to get lost, I felt so sorry for her ,I told her I would talk to him and i liked her and him and not to cry !  can you believe that , he used a small Child like that , the nanny is the one that called and put her on the phone ! I told him that I thought that the Nanny was his wife ,because she was so rude to me . He ever so often would  ask me for money and was really nice when I turn him down . I told him I thought he was up to no good and it was a scam !I said besides I am old enough to be your mother ! Oh ,but that doesn't matter Its what is inside that matters , he said his wife died in child birth along with his baby son ! and his mother was 84 years old and was ill .